Western Australian Shire Councils, Municipal Road Boards, Health Boards, Parks, Cemeteries and Racecourse, Public Authorities, Water Boards Union DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/165

**Uncontested Offices** 

# Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

## **Union Council**

## President (1)

Candidates CRAWFORD Peter

#### Vice President (4)

Candidates WILTON Richard

#### Treasurer (1)

Candidates STEPHENS Dean

### Trustee (3)

Candidates SIGGLEKOW Graham

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ben Murray Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au 07/03/2023

